Government J. Thankima College
Central Campus, Brigade Area
Bawngkawn, Aizawl.

PIN: 796014
Phone no.: 8794718199
Email: principal@jtc.edu.in


Principal
Dr. C. Lalremruata
Mob. No.: 8794718199, 9436366369
Email: principal@jtc.edu.in

Vice Principal
Lalbiaknii Hmar
Mob. No.: 9612079141

Department of English
HOD – Lalhmunsiami Khiangte
Mob. No.: 9436384805
Email: english_department@jtc.edu.in

Department of Mizo
HOD – B. Lalzarzova
Mob. No.: 9862382440
Email: mizo_department@jtc.edu.in

Department of Education
HOD – Vanlalruati
Mob. No.: 9436361482
Email: education_department@jtc.edu.in

Department of History
HOD – C. Vanlalruati
Mob. No.: 9436361836
Email: history_department@jtc.edu.in

Department of Economics
HOD – Lalrinfeli
Mob. No.: 9436380873
Email: economics_department@jtc.edu.in

Department of Political Science
HOD – Lalthlamuana
Mob. No.: 8837283190
Email: politicalscience_department@jtc.edu.in

Department of Management
HOD – Dr. J.V. Nunchunga
Mob. No.: 9862772702
Email: management_department@jtc.edu.in


Institutional Coordinator – RUSA
Dr. J.V. Nunchunga
Mob. No.: 9862772702
Email: rusa@jtc.edu.in

Secretary – Planning Board
Lalmuanpuia
Mob. No.: 9485085636
Email: planningboard_ugc@jtc.edu.in

Coordinator – IQAC
Zoramthanga
Mob. No.: 8974134181
Email: iqac@jtc.edu.in

Coordinator – Anti Ragging Cell
Maria Lalremruati
Mob. No.: 9436151047
Email: antiragging_grievance@jtc.edu.in

Secretary – Women Committee
Ruth VL Rinpuii
Mob. No.: 9436360650
Email: womencommittee@jtc.edu.in

Secretary – Hostel Committee
Brenda Laldingliani Sailo
Mob. No.: 9436154546
Email: hostel@jtc.edu.in

Secretary – Parent Teacher Committee
Lalrinsangi Ralte
Mob. No.: 9436141906
Email: parent_teacher@jtc.edu.in

Secretary – Examination Committee
R. Lalbiaktluangi
Mob. No.: 9436151200
Email: examination@jtc.edu.in

Secretary – Students Welfare
Janet Sangkungi Pachuau
Mob. No.: 9862648591
Email: studentwelfare@jtc.edu.in

Coordinator – Counselling Cell
Vanlalruati
Mob. No.: 9436361482
Email: counselling@jtc.edu.in

Equal Opportunity Cell
Maria Lalremruati
Mob. No.: 9436151047
Email: equalopportunity@jtc.edu.in

Head Assistant
F. Lalhlira
Mob. No.: 9862583726


CONTACT FORM